Total, Not Lacking

Complete: total, not lacking.

This is me.  I have fulfilled my dream of a house and heart full of children.  My family is complete.  My Tiny Dancer will be in my arms in a matter of weeks and after that, it’s time to figure out how to be a mom to 3, 2 of which will be crying, shitting, slobbery babies.

So welcome to my new blog!  I am BU, or forever known now as BUAFTER because apparently this fancy schmancy blog site requires that your user name be over 4 characters.  And the fact of the matter is that nobody can really say I have a bum uterus anymore.  She went ahead and healed herself right up and spit me out two kids in a row.  But I’ve grown fond of the handle so I’m sticking with it.  Apparently I have to come up with a new meaning for it so here are my ideas so far:

big underwear, bitchy unit, bragadocious unicycle

Ok, so the U is a little difficult to come up with.  If you have any ideas, send them my way.

Of course, over the next few weeks, I’m sure I’ll change this bitch up a few times until it feels like home.  If you’ve followed me over from my previous blog, HOORAY!  YOU ROCK!  I have not overly offended you with talks of my vagina and gas (and vagina gas.)  If you’re new to my site, welcome.  I am horribly crass and I say fuck a lot.  Even though I’ve dealt with infertility, I’ll probably still whine about my children sometimes.  I love them and am grateful for them, but being a mom is no joke.  It rocks my world sometimes.

9 thoughts on “Total, Not Lacking

  1. Yay! I can comment now! Apparently my computer hasn’t figured out that it should block your smart ass yet….but it might soon….but there is always the back door. Not your ass….we are not talking about your ass….but it sure sounds like it. LOL

  2. YAY! love the new blog! I like BU for “Bitchy Umpire”….it works in a house filled with children, right?? 🙂

You Complete Me.

